Fractional Reserve Poverty Reaches New High

September 13, 2011

According to the Census Bureau, nearly 1 out of 6 Americans now live in poverty. From the Associated Press today: The Census Bureau’s annual report released Tuesday offers a snapshot of the economic well-being of U.S. households for 2010, when joblessness hovered above 9 percent for a second year. It comes at a politically sensitive time for President Barack Obama, who has acknowledged in the midst of a re-election fight that the unemployment rate could persist at high levels through next year….

Measured by total numbers, the 46 million now living in poverty is the largest on record dating back to when the census began tracking poverty in 1959. Based on percentages, it tied the poverty level in 1993 and was the highest since 1983.

In fact, the real unemployment figure is 22.8%, according to John Williams’ Shadow Stats. During the last Great Depression, the unemployment rate peaked at 25 percent in 1933.

The current boss of the Federal Reserve, Ben Bernanke, has admitted that the Federal Reserve engineered the Great Depression and future Federal Reserve chairmans – if we don’t get rid of them – will probably admit the current Greatest Depression was created by the banksters.

Both unemployment and poverty are created by the fractional reserve system and its expansion of the money supply.

“Poverty can be caused by real economy, that is to say, by the lack of supply of real things,” writes economics professor Ahamed Kameel Mydin Meera.

It can also be caused by the monetary system. In a modern capitalist economy, the creation of abundance of money that accrues very unevenly in the hands of individuals can aggravate poverty. Milton Friedman, a well-known monetary economist, says that inflation is predominantly a monetary phenomenon. If this is the case, the worsening of the global poverty problem can be significantly pointed at the institutions that are responsible for the creation of fiat money.

In the United States, that institution – not federal, as claimed, but owned by a cartel of bankers – is the Federal Reserve.‪

Alex Jones: Total Economic Implosion and Bondage by Design‬. See the rest on the Alex Jones Channel.

via » Fractional Reserve Poverty Reaches New High Alex Jones Infowars: Theres a war on for your mind!.

14 thoughts on “Fractional Reserve Poverty Reaches New High

  1. Huelya says:

    Awesome material! I have been hunting for something such as this for a time now. Thx!

  2. Great information i love how well organized it is. I need all the info i can get 🙂

  3. The new post pertaining to §§ Mara Grace » Blog Archive » Fractional Reserve Poverty Reaches New High indeed gave me some good ideas. I never frequently comment on blogs but thought I have to let you know that I agree completely with a good number of of your ideas.
    Not sure I understand every position you make though 🙂 – Porter Wojnar

  4. Hello, sry for my bad english but Ih ave observed your web page and would say that I uncover your posts good due to your fact they have give me new strategies and new aspects. Thanks for this data.

  5. Get laid says:

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks

  6. Perhaps you have considered adding videos to your blog posts to maintain readers more amused? What i’m saying is I just read through the entire article of yours and it was quite good but since Im more of a visual learner,I found that to be more helpful well let me know how it ends up! I love what you guys are always up too. Such creative work and reporting! Continue the great works guys Ive added you to my blogroll. It’s a perfect article thank you for sharing this enlightening information.. I’ll go to your weblog often for some latest article.

  7. You obtained a very beneficial website I’ve been right here studying for about an hour. I’m a newbie and your achievement is incredibly significantly an inspiration for me.

  8. I needed to write you one tiny remark to give thanks once again with the awesome views you have shared on this page. This is simply strangely generous with you to provide publicly exactly what many of us could possibly have sold for an e book to help make some dough for themselves, certainly now that you could have tried it in case you desired. These principles additionally served as a easy way to know that someone else have similar eagerness the same as my very own to understand way more with reference to this problem. I think there are a lot more pleasurable situations up front for people who read through your blog post.

  9. iphone 5 says:

    I couldn’t resist commenting

  10. I just wanted to construct a brief word in order to thank you for all of the wonderful tips and hints you are posting at this website. My time consuming internet research has now been compensated with brilliant facts and strategies to exchange with my close friends. I ‘d repeat that most of us visitors are definitely lucky to dwell in a wonderful site with very many wonderful individuals with insightful concepts. I feel very much privileged to have come across your entire website and look forward to tons of more brilliant minutes reading here. Thanks a lot again for a lot of things.

  11. diablo 3 says:

    Fantastic wordpress weblog right here.. It is difficult to discover top quality composing like yours nowadays. I genuinely enjoy individuals like you! just take treatment

  12. limewire 5.5 says:

    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is extremely helpful for me.

  13. For some reason, I can’t see all of this text, the text keeps hiding? Are you utilising javascript?

  14. The submit was able to express what it wants to convey on the scaners. It’s been an exceptionally effective approach which resulted to some profitable output for all who happen to be fortunate ample to come back across it!

Leave a Reply

