The Plan Is Coming Together and… The Plan Is: Coming Together

I regret to inform you that, after 8 months of virtually no employment (and definitely not for lack of trying!), we held out as long as we could but are no longer able to pay our severely overdue bills and received a 3 Day Notice To Quit Or Pay (eviction). We simply can not pay. Electricity is supposed to be shut off by midnight tonight. So it may be a while before I can update my blogs and Facebook feed.

My old cat is quite a trooper but he definitely suffers a bit when he’s all cooped up in his “car cage” and he’s a bit skittish around strange people and places. He’s diabetic and on a strict *fresh food* (chilled meat) if we can still manage on the road. Over the months his body has successfully recovered from the “veterinary recommended” diet that made him so ill. He is no longer obese and no longer insulin-dependent.

But I digress…officially homeless in 90 degree heat, a run down car, and about $100 to my name, with a miraculous plan and some higher guidance, I aim to travel across the country, visit a few sacred places, and if possible attend the New York City #OCCUPYWALLSTREET protest in “Anonymous costume”! The next few months should be a wild ride and I expect to see huge changes in the Earth (earthquakes, super-volcanoes, floods, strong winds and tidal waves, even more polar shifting) but I’d like to survive the challenges and help build a better world for All.

I’m asking you, dear reader, friend, family, stranger, that should you support this endeavor and have enough to share, please consider a ChipIn. The information I post on my blogs and other pages is always free and I do it gladly in service. I would therefore never ask in such a way as, “If you find the information on this site valuable, please consider donating…” This is about a journey.

THE PLAN IS: COMING TOGETHER

5 thoughts on “The Plan Is Coming Together and… The Plan Is: Coming Together

  1. Thank you you for sharing this belief. Great position! I’ll bookmark your web-site. That you are right. Ive tried all these steps including commenting on otherblogs.. Pretty helpful information and facts . I seriously like what you had to say.I thought it was going being some boring old submit, but it truly compensated for my time. Aw, this was a truly quality publish. Took me awhile to read all the comments, but I seriously love the post..

  2. I feel like you could probably teach a class on how to make a excellent blogging site. This is certainly great! I have to say, what definitely got me was your design. You definitely know how to make your weblog far more than just a rant about an issue. Youve made it possible for people to connect. Very good for you, because not that many people know what theyre doing.

  3. Coach Outlet says:

    what’s up, select web site on soapy loss. great helped.

  4. Mulberry Bag says:

    I’ve been reading through your entries throughout my early morning break, and I’ll should confess your entire report has become pretty enlightening and really effectively created. I assumed I might suggest you could recognise that for some explanation why this blog site does now not see perfectly in World-wide-web Explorer eight. I would like Microsoft could forestall transforming their application. I’ve a question to suit your needs. Might you thoughts exchanging weblog roll inbound links? Which may be in position of point neat!

  5. will says:

    mara wasn’t the only one effected by that soapy loss, fyi.

Leave a Reply

