Hollow Earth Theory 3D HD Version

Uploaded by nieslighting on Nov 3, 2010

UPDATE: New inner earth picture (cgi) has been uploaded.

This is how the Inner Earth could look like from a human perspective.

This is my new video about the Hollow Earth Theory and the Earth new geological modell . I want to describe and show the things in a 3D animation format.

This is an updated version.

Used Software : Maxon Cinema 4D , Adobe PS, AE ,Preimere ,Vray

Thanks for waching

Music: Robert Burian – Recovery

via Hollow Earth Theory 3D HD Version – YouTube.

5 thoughts on “Hollow Earth Theory 3D HD Version

  1. Practical write-up, acknowledgment for demography the time to put it together. I like the administration you’re demography your blogging site. Ill be bookmarking your website so I can accumulate up in the long run. Would like to see added posts soon.

  2. Quite efficiently written publish. It is going to be valuable to everyone who employess it, as very well as myself. Hold up the very good operate – looking ahead to far more posts.

  3. Mulberry Bag says:

    Aw, this was a very wonderful publish. In idea I might want to place in creating such as this furthermore C using time and genuine energy for making an excellent post but what can I say I procrastinate a great deal and in no way appear to get some thing executed.

  4. That is a great submitting, I used to be thinking if I could use this write-up on my internet site, I’ll website link it back again for your site although. If that is a issue remember to allow me know and I’ll just take it down correct absent

  5. DMCA says:

    Hey there, this is a neat article. Honestly liked reading that. Thanks

Leave a Reply

